You can register yourself only through the online registration procedure. The online registration will close on September 20, 2021, and the deadline for early registration for presenters is September 7, 2021. After that date, normal registration fees will be charged for all types of participants.

Registration Fees for Presenters

Before 7th September 2021Early Bird
ICMR memberaUSD. 104
International participantUSD. 165
National/ local participantIDR. 1,600,000
Student from universities in IndonesiabIDR. 1,000,000
International student participantbUSD. 120
 7st September – 20th September 2021Normal
International ParticipantUSD. 185
National/ local participantIDR. 1,750,000
Student from universities in IndonesiabIDR. 1,500,000
International student participantbUSD. 130

Registration Fees
for Non-presenting Participants

Online RegistrationParticipants
International participantUSD. 50
National/ local participantIDR. 200.000
Student from universities in IndonesiaIDR. 150.000
International student participantUSD. 25

a ICMR members are academicians or lecturers from Universitas Islam Sumatera Utara (UISU), Universitas Hasanuddin (UNHAS), Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Tan Trao University (TTU), and Universitas Syiah Kuala (USK). The Registration fee for ICMR members is valid only during the early bird period (before 7 September 2021). All the ICMR members are required to be the first author and/or corresponding author and to mention their affiliation in their abstract and full paper.

b The registration fee and Outstanding Student Presentation Award (OSPA) are valid if the students are the first author and corresponding author in their abstract and full paper. The students must upload their scanned student id/card (active) on the registration form, available on the INSAEF’s website.